Upgrading/downgrading a Plan

Upgrading/downgrading a plan can be pretty easy in case you need more server resources due to heavy traffic. This article will demonstrate the steps for you.

1. Locate target application

Log in to the Control Panel and locate your target application.

2. Enter Settings page of the application

After clicking on the deployment name, you will enter the Overview page. Then click the Settings icon in the side menu bar.

3. Confirm target plan information

Locate the scaling part in the Settings page. This part shows the current plan you are using. Click on the CHANGES icon to upgrade/downgrade your plan. Choose the target plan and billing cycle, then submit your request. There will be 1-3 minutes downtime during the process.

PS: No price differential needed when your app is a free trial one. The auto-upgrade/downgrade will start once the order is submitted. However, the price differential will be charged or refunded if your app is a paid one.

4. Congratulations! You've changed your plan successfully.

Copyright © 2019 Cloud Clusters Inc.Revised on 10/14/2019

results matching ""

    No results matching ""