Deleting a Drupal Deployment


If you prefer trying a different Drupal plan or simply terminating the current one, how could you do? Well, cancellation can be a simple button-click here.

1. Locate the deployment

Log in to the Control Panel and locate your target deployment.

2. Find "Settings" in the detail page

Enter the detail page and find "Settings" in the tab bar.

3. Delete the deployment

Click on "Settings" and then "DELETE DEPLOYMENT". Input the deployment name to confirm the deletion. The deployment will be deleted successfully then.

Copyright © 2021 Cloud Clusters Inc.Revised on 12/23/2020

results matching ""

    No results matching ""